Board Members

 

Richard Gergely
President
1216 Bedford St.
Claysburg, PA 16625
814-239-8865
rgergely@cksdbulldogs.com
Term expires 2023

Craig Burkett
Vice-President
385 Veal Farm Road 
Imler, PA 16655 
cburket@cksdbulldogs.com
Term Ends: 2021

Roger Knisely
Treasurer
187 Slate Drive
East Freedom, PA 16637
814-239-5235
rknisely@cksdbulldogs.com
Term expires 2023
Mona Eckley 
Member
1140 Bedford St 
Claysburg, PA 16625 
814-239-8270 
meckley@cksdbulldogs.com
Term Ends: 2021
Mandi Daugherty
Member
231 Feathers Rd.
Imler, PA 16655 
814-329-2221
mdaugherty@cksdbulldogs.com
Term Ends: 2023
Heidi Kennedy
​Member
1147 Bedford Street
Claysburg, PA 16625
814-239-5795
hkennedy@cksdbulldogs.com
Term expires 2023
Geri Mock
Member

825 Scarlet Drive
Claysburg, PA 16625
814-710-7116
gmock@cksdbulldogs.com
Term expires 2021

Amy Gill
Member
165 Windy Hill Lane
Claysburg, PA 16625
814-937-2441
agill@cksdbulldogs.com
Term expires 2023
Jeremy Knott
Member
4103 Evergreen Road
Claysburg, PA 16625
814-312-6061
jknott@cksdbulldogs.com
Term expires 2021
 
 Beard Legal Group
Solicitor 
P.O. Box 1311 
Altoona, PA 16603