Board Members

 

Richard Gergely
President
1216 Bedford St.
Claysburg, Pa. 16625
(814) 239-8865
rgergely@cksdbulldogs.com
Term expires 2019


Shelda Repko
Vice President
181 Hunter's Grove Ln.
Queen, Pa. 16670
(814) 239-5817
srepko@cksdbulldogs.com
Term expires 2019
Policy Committee Chairman
 
Roger Knisely
Treasurer
187 Slate Drive
East Freedom, Pa. 16637
(814) 239-5235
rknisely@cksdbulldogs.com
Term expires 2019
Building and grounds Committee Chairperson
 
Mona Eckley 
Member
1140 Bedford St 
Claysburg PA 16625 
814-239-8270 
meckley@cksdbulldogs.com
Term Ends: 2021
Education Committee Chairperson
 
Mandi Daugherty
Member
231 Feathers Rd.
Imler, PA 16655 
814-329-2221
mdaugherty@cksdbulldogs.com
Term Ends: 2019
 

 
Craig Burket 
Member 
385 Veal Farm Road 
Imler PA 16655 
cburket@cksdbulldogs.com
Term Ends: 2021
Legislation Committee Chairperson

 
Heidi Kennedy
​Member
1147 Bedford Street
Claysburg, PA. 16625
814-239-5795
hkennedy@cksdbulldogs.com
Term expires 2019
Activity Committee Chairperson


 
Geri Mock
Member

825 Scarlet Drive
Claysburg, Pa. 16625
814-710-7116
gmock@cksdbulldogs.com
Term expires 2021

 
Jeremy Knott
Member
4103 Evergreen Road
Claysburg, Pa. 16625
(814)-312-6061
jknott@cksdbulldogs.com
Term expires 2019
 
 Beard Legal Group
Solicitor 
P.O. Box 1311 
Altoona, PA 16603