Staff Directory

Claysburg-Kimmel Elementary School
240 CK Elementary Drive
Claysburg, PA 16625
(814) 239-5144
Fax: (814) 239-8994

Barbarini, Mike           
Position: Grade 2 Teacher

Bilchak, Matthew           
Position: Elem. Guidance 

Brumbaugh, Patty
Position: Kindergarten Teacher

Campbell, Jennifer
Position:  Grade 4 Teacher 
jcampbell@cksdbulldogs.com
ext.2402


Clancy, James
Position:  LS Teacher 
 jclancy@cksdbulldogs.com
ext.2152
        
  Clancy, Nicole
Position: 6th Grade Teacher
nclancy@cksdbulldogs.com
ext. 2602
 
  Conner, Vanessa
Position: 4th Grade Teacher
vconner@cksdbulldogs.com
ext. 2403
 

Davis, Samantha
Position: 5th grade teacher
sdavis@cksdbulldogs.com
Ext. 2503


DeStefano, Angela
Position:  Title I Specialist           
adestefano@cksdbulldogs.com
ext. 2104


Diehl, Denelle

Position:  Speech Pathologist           
Ext: 2507


Dunmire, Robin
Position:  Grade 1 Teacher        
rdunmire@cksdbulldogs.com
ext.2102
           

Ferguson, April
Position: LS Teacher   
                  

Fitzgerald, Jennifer
Position:  Grade 6 Teacher, Dean of Students           
                               

Hartman, Dale
Position:  Kindergarten Teacher           
ext. 2001          


Harris, Justin
           
Position:  Computer Teacher 
jharris@cksdbulldogs.com
ext. 2028         

Helsel, Jennifer
Position:  Grade 3 Teacher 
           

Hoenstine, Michael
Position:  Grade 3 Teacher 
 mhoenstine@cksdbulldogs
ext. 2303
       

Hoover, Kristi
Position: Grade 1 Teacher 
khoover@cksdbulldogs.com
ext. 2103
           

Kitt, Joe 
Position: Grade 5 Teacher 
jkitt@cksdbulldogs.com
ext.2501
           

Leap, Travis
Position:  Music Teacher           
tleap@cksdbulldogs.com
ext.2030
 

Long, Jessi
Position:  Grade 2 Teacher 
jlong@cksdbulldogs.com
ext.2202
           

McMinn, Lorraina
Position:  Kindergarten Teacher 
ext.2003


Miller, Deb
Position:  Grade 5 Teacher 


Ocker, Tracie
Position:  Grade 4 Teacher 
ext. 2401                    



Russell, Angie
Position:  Instructional SFA Coach/Title I Teacher          
ext. 2506


Shuma, Kay
Position:  Grade 3 Teacher 


Stombaugh, Matthew           
Position: Band/Instrumental Teacher
Ext: 1107
                  

Straley, Kim
Position:  Grade 4 Teacher 


Svitana, Brittany
Position:  Autistic Teacher 

   Theys, Deb
Position : Art Teacher
DTheys@cksdbulldogs.com
ext. 2034
 

Walters, Kris
Position:  SFA Solutions' Coach/Teacher/Gifted Support Teacher    

   Weiler, Michelle
Position:Special Education Teacher
mweiler@cksdbulldogs.com
ext. 2151

 

Wicker, Suzanne
Position:  Grade 1 Teacher 
           

Woolridge, Tara
Position:  Grade 6 Teacher 



Claysburg-Kimmel High School

531 Bedford St.
Claysburg, PA 16625
814-239-5141
Fax: 814-239-8949


Beers,Michelle
Position:CKHS Makerspace/STEAM Facilitator
Library
814-239-5141 Ext: 1332

Bennett,Jessica
Position: English Teacher
RM218
814-239-5141 Ext: 1218


Benton,Rebecca
Position: Health and Physical Education TeacherTeacher
RM 106
814-239-5141 Ext: 1106


Black,Ashley
Subject: Mathematics
Position: Teacher
RM223
814-239-5141 Ext: 1223


Burket,Aaron
Subject: Social Studies/Driver's Education
Position: Teacher
RM224
814-239-5141 Ext: 1224


Caracciolo,John
Subject: Mathematics
Position: Teacher
RM229
814-239-5141 Ext: 1229

  Carpenter, Ross
Learning Support
rcarpenter@cksdbulldogs.com
Rm. 113
814-239-5144 Ext. 1113
 

Carper, Emily
Subject: English
Position: Teacher
RM227
814-239-5141 Ext: 1227


Claar, Eric
Subject: Industrial Technology
Position: Teacher
RM105
814-239-5141 Ext: 1105


Fagan, Barbara
Subject: English & Spanish
Position: Teacher
RM216
814-239-5141 Ext: 1216


Harris, Justin
Subject: Business & Computer Education
Position: Teacher
Lab 128
jharris@cksdbulldogs.com
814-239-5141 Ext: 1225
   

Hartman, Troy
Subject: Science
Position: Teacher
RM127
814-239-5141 Ext: 1127           
        

Hinkledire, Kelly
Position: Guidance Counselor
khinkledire@cksdbulldogs.com
814-239-5141 Ext: 1308


   
  Gates, Sarah
Position: Science
sgates@cksdbulldogs.com
Rm. 120
814-239-5141 Ext. 1120
 

Kimmel, Erin
Subject: Social Studies
Position: Teacher
RM 231
814-239-5141 Ext: 1231           

Kruise, Jennifer
Subject: Art
Position: Teacher
RM207
814-239-5141 Ext: 1207

Lach, Stephen
Subject: Biology
Position: Teacher
RM122
814-239-5141 Ext: 1122


Lightner, Maureen          
Subject: Music
Position: Teacher
RM205
814-239-5141 Ext: 1205


Marko, David
Subject: PE
Position: Teacher
814-239-5141 Ext:1114   
       

Marko, Rebecca
Subject: English
Position: Teacher
RM221
814-239-5141 Ext: 1221

     

Miller, Janna          
Subject: Mathematics
Position: Teacher
RM226
jmiller@cksdbulldogs.com
814-239-5141 Ext: 1226
     




Raptosh, Brannon
Subject: Alt. Ed./Cyber
Position: Teacher
 Rm. 1125
814-239-5141 Ext: 1125           


Ritchey,Stefanie 
Subject: Mathematics
Position: Teacher
RM 208
814-239-5141 Ext: 1208
School Web site: Mrs. Ritchey's Site

  Rodgers, Curt
Position: Teacher
crodgers@cksdbulldogs.com
ext. 1225
 

Stombaugh, Matthew
Subject: Instumental Music
Position: Teacher
RM107
814-239-5141 Ext: 1107
School Web site: Mr. Stombaugh's Web Site


Walter, Steven
Subject: Business & Computer Education/Cooperative Education
Position: Teacher
RM130
swalter@cksdbulldogs.com
814-239-5141 Ext: 1130





Claysburg-Kimmel School District
531 Bedford Street
Claysburg, PA 16625-7701
(814) 239-5141

Darren J. McLaurin
Position: Superintendent
dmclaurin@cksdbulldogs.com 
814-239-5144  ext.1352
​       
   Debbie Burket
Administrative Assistant
dburket@cksdbulldogs.com
814-239-5144   ext. 1350

 
   Brian Helsel
Assistant Superintendent, Athletic Director
bhelsel@cksdbulldogs.com
814-239-5144   ext. 1318

 
   Paula Ickes
Special Education Secretary
pickes@cksdbulldogs.com
814-238-5144  ext. 1320

 

Matt Hall            
Position: Elementary Principal
mhall@cksdbulldogs.com
814-239-5144 Ext: 2362           
                   
  Janet Lackey
Secretary to the Elementary Principal
jlackey@cksdbulldogs.com
814-239-5144  ext. 2360
 
  Reva Smith
Elem. Secretary
rsmith@cksdbulldogs.com
814-239-5144  ext.2364

 

Stephen Puskar           
Position: High School Principal
spuskar@cksdbulldogs.com
814-239-5141 Ext: 1302  
                       
   Carolyn Smith
Secretary to the High School Principal
csmith@cksdbulldogs.com
814-239-5141  ext. 1300
 

 Sherrie Doroba
High School Secretary/Attendance
sdoroba@cksdbulldogs.com
814-239-5141  ext. 1304
              

Michelle Smithmyer
Position: Business manager            
msmithmyer@cksdbulldogs.com
814-239-5141 Ext: 1354

 

Robin Echard
Assistant to the Business Manager
rechard@cksdbulldogs.com  
814-239-5141    ext. 1340   
                     

Jerome Dodson
Position: Network Administrator
jdodson@cksdbulldogs.com 
814-239-5141 Ext: 1356            
          
   Melody Mentzer
Technology Assistant, Media
mmentzer@cksdbulldogs.com
814-239-5141  ext. 1200

 

Judy Clapper,RN,BSN
Certified School Nurse
jclapper@cksdbulldogs.com
814-239-5141 Ext: 1314 (H.S.)/ 2368(elem.)  
                            
  Carol Price, LPN
High School Nurse
cprice@cksdbulldogs.com
814-239-5141  ext. 1314

 
  Gale Smith,RN
Elementary School Nurse
gsmith@cksdbulldogs.com
814-239-5141  ext: 2368
 

Courtney McCracken
Position: Food Service Director 
cmccracken@cksdbulldogs.com
814-239-5141 Ext: 1115