Let's Go Bulldogs!

The Challenge Program

CKHS students Kyle Biesinger, Justinna Brown, Emily Claar, Hanna Crilly, Jaden Dilling, Hunter Evans, Karly Kriedler, Kyle Lightner, Evan Ritchey, Emily Walter, were reconized at the January school board meeting for being recent award winners in The Challenge Program, Inc.’s incentive program. Claysburg Kimmel is sponsored by Sheetz, Inc., and through the Challenge Program, Sheetz awarded $2000.00 to students currently in grades 11 and 12 for their work inside the classroom and out last school year.  Ten, $200 awards were presented, one in each of the following categories: Attendance, STEM, Community Service, Academic Improvement, and Academic Excellence.

students recieving their awards

Pictured are students Hunter Evans (STEM), Justina Brown (Community Service) and Emily Walter (Academic Excellence).


Need a Tutor flyer


 Sign up for WTAJ text or email alerts here



Students can sign up for free and get started on the website: www.raise.me   

For more information please click on the following links:
PSU Micro-Scholarship Memo
PSU Micro-Scholarship Flier

  Like us on Facebook!


The Challenge Program Awards Claysburg-Kimmel Seniors



Recent News

Quick Links

Upcoming Events

Find Us

 Just a reminder if you are not receiving your WTAJ text alerts you must renew your registration.
Click here to sign up or re-register.


paw  paw